CONTACT SALES

 

Fire Alarm & Fire Suppression Sales for U.S.A.

 

WESTERN
 
SOUTHERN
 
MIDWEST
 
SOUTHEAST
 
NORTHEAST
 
PACIFIC
 
Regional Manager
 
 
Regional Manager
 
 
Regional Manager
 
 
Regional Manager
 
 
Regional Manager
 
 
Director of Sales
Sergio Arriaga
_____
Steven C. Bailey
_____
Daniel Mikutis
Steven C. Bailey
_____
Kimberly Smith-Reeves
_____
Roger C. Kochis
_____
Tom Dennis
sarriaga@hochiki.com
 
sbailey@hochiki.com
 
dmikutis@hochiki.com
 
kreeves@hochiki.com
 
rkochis@hochiki.com
 
tdennis@hochiki.com
Tel: (714) 670-3227
 
Tel: (714) 388-8113
 
Tel: (708) 990-7425
 
Tel: (657) 255-0171
 
Tel: (714) 869-4090
 
Tel: (714) 670-3205

 

6

__________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

_______________________
For OEM Business and National Accounts please contact:
_____________
Rick Boisclair
OEM BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT MANAGER
(714) 878 - 8571
 
   
rboisclair@hochiki.com
 

__________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

 

 


Fire Alarm & Fire Suppression sales for Mexico and Latin America

 

 

LATAMTerritoriesMap_10062023

 

 

 

Hochiki Corporation Overseas Division

2-10-43, Kamiosaki, Shinagawa-Ku

Tokyo, 141-8660 Japan

Tel:  81-3-3444-4116

Fax: 81-3-3444-4167

web: www.hochiki.co.jp




Hochiki Europe (U.K.) Limited

Grosvenor Road, Gillingham Business Park

Gillingham, Kent ME8 0SA England

Tel:  44-1634-26-0131

Fax: 44-1634-26-0132

Web: www.hochikieurope.com





Hochiki Fire Prevention Technology Corporation

801 Golden Tower

No. 1 Xibahe South Road, Chaoyang District

Beijing 100028 People's Republic of China

Tel:  86-10-6440-3060

Fax: 86-10-6440-3110





Hochiki Australia Pty Ltd.

Unit 3-165, Rockwood Road, Yagoona,

NSW 2199, Australia

Tel:  61-2-9790-3177

Fax: 61-2-9790-0227

Web: www.hochikiaustralia.com





VES LLC

620 Allendale Road,

King of Prussia, PA, 19406

Tel:  800-270-3066

Fax: 610-992-3380

Web: www.ves-network.com





Hochiki Asia Pacific Pte. Ltd.

82 Ubi Ave 4, #06-02,

Edward Boustead Centre, 

Singapore 408832

Tel:  65-6841-9728

Fax: 65-6841-9781

Web: www.hochikiasiapacific.com/


Hochiki Middle East FZE

Office No. C-205, HQ Building

Dubai Silicon Oasis

PO Box 341415

Dubai

UAE

Tel:  +971 4372 4130

Fax: +971 4372 4131

Web: www.hochiki.ae.com





Hochiki Corporation Taiwan Branch Office

5th Floor, No. 46, Chung Shan North Road

Section 2, Taipei, Taiwan, Republic of China

Tel:  886-2-2521-9690

Fax: 886-2-2521-9527





Kentec Electronics Ltd.

Units 25-27 Fawkes Avenue,

Questor, Dartford,

Kent, DA1 1JQ

United Kingdom

Tel:  44 (0) 1322 222121

Fax: 44 (0) 1322 291794

Web: www.kentec.co.uk